SHSAT Prep Class – Bay Academy

Note: This class is only for students at Bay Academy.

SKU: SHSP18-Bay Category:

Description

SHSAT Prep Class Schedule

The SHSAT prep class runs from May 15 – October 18, with a break during the summer. However, students will have access to our online materials, so they can keep their skills sharp during the break.

Classes are held after school from 2 – 5pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Spring Schedule

Date Day Class/Test
5/15/18 Tuesday Practice Test 1
5/17/18 Thursday Lesson 01
5/22/18 Tuesday Lesson 02
5/24/18 Thursday Lesson 03
5/29/18 Tuesday Lesson 04
5/31/18 Thursday Lesson 05
6/5/18 Tuesday Lesson 06
6/7/18 Thursday Lesson 07
6/12/18 Tuesday Lesson 08
6/14/18 Thursday Lesson 09
6/19/18 Tuesday Practice Test 2
6/21/18 Thursday Lesson 10
9/11/18 Tuesday Lesson 11
9/13/18 Thursday Lesson 12
9/18/18 Tuesday Lesson 13
9/20/18 Thursday Lesson 14
9/25/18 Tuesday Practice Test 3
9/27/18 Thursday Lesson 15
10/2/18 Tuesday Lesson 16
10/4/18 Thursday Lesson 17
10/9/18 Tuesday Lesson 18
10/11/18 Thursday Lesson 19
10/16/18 Tuesday Practice Test 4
10/18/18 Thursday Lesson 20