SAT Prep Class – New Dorp High School – 2020

$320.00

Note: This class is only for students at New Dorp High School.

50 in stock

SKU: SAT2020-NDHS Category:

Description

SAT Prep Class Schedule

The SAT prep class runs from January 4 – March 2.

Classes are held after school from 2:45 – 5:15 pm, and practice tests will be on Saturdays from 9 – 12 pm.

Schedule

Date Day Class/Test
1/4/20 Saturday Practice Test 1
1/8/20 Wednesday Lesson 01
1/15/20 Wednesday Lesson 02
1/18/20 Saturday Practice Test 2
1/22/20 Wednesday Lesson 03
1/29/20 Wednesday Lesson 04
2/1/20 Saturday Practice Test 3
2/5/20 Wednesday Lesson 05
2/12/20 Wednesday Lesson 06
2/26/20 Wednesday Lesson 07
2/29/20 Saturday Practice Test 4
3/2/20 Monday Lesson 08